Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

reset reporting graph

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • reset reporting graph

    Hi,

    I have renamed a service of one host from checknrpedisk to checkdisk. Now, if I access the "Reporting" sections, I see two services graphs, the old one and the new one. How can I delete the old service from the graph o reset the host graph?

    Thank you and sorry for my english
Working...
X